🟨🟦 2021/22 COMMITTEE 🟦🟨
We would like to thank those that attended last nights AGM.
We greatly thank Craig McColloch who served as President for the past 3 years. Craig helped establish the first women’s team at BSUCC and steered the club to be one of the biggest in the East Melton corridor. Previously Craig also served as Vice President, including a number of years in the General Committee. We acknowledge the tireless and selfless work he has volunteered to our amazing club! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
We’d like to welcome the newly elected Executive Committee for the 21/22 season.
🟨 President – Michael Dalla Rosa
🟦 Vice President – Darren Baillie
🟨 Treasurer – Bernadette Baillie
🟦 Secretary – Aaron Borg
Elected into our General Committee:
🟨 Adam Smith
🟦 Alan Gaff
🟨 Aaron Cornish
🟦 Dave Gardner
🟨 RK
🟦 Andrew Cheong
🟨 James Fernando
🟦 Josh Gargan
We would like to thank the past committee members for their contribution to the 2020/21 season, Stephanie Borg, Kumar Vartik. Thank you for all your efforts over the past 12 months
If you would like to get involved with the workings of our club, you can still apply to join the committee. Please forward your interest to